My YouTube Channel

text

So I’ve been thinking a lot about what my YouTube channel is going to contain, and I’ve decided to do a series of tutorials on the basics of henna art.  Now I know I know, this sounds the same as what already exists – but it’s not !  I have organised it so that it will be different to what is already out there, and I hope that you will stick around to see what I have in store for you.

I have also decided to include videos which simply give you tips on all things henna which I personally think is useful to know, from my experience.

This is just the start of what I hope to bring to you on YouTube, but of course, I have so many ideas on what to do after this.

Till next time …

Leave a Reply

