Better YouTube Videos

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader

I’m really excited that my laptop can now read the files from my camcorder, which means that my YouTube videos should be of a much better quality.  My first video was, unfortunately, taken with a picture camera and I was not ever happy with the result.  I hope that now I can bring you better videos.

I will also be making changes in that, for the beginners tutorials, I will do voiceover videos where you can hear exactly how I create the designs that I have, rather than you just having to watch the video and figure out what I have done for yourself.

I will also be keeping the camera on a stand or otherwise in a stationary position.  This should make it a lot more pleasing to watch.

I can’t wait to bring my videos to you, and I’ll hopefully see you next time …

Leave a Reply

