The Henna Design Dubbed ‘Narnia’

When I first created this design, I was half and half about it; do I like it ?  Don’t I like it ?  My sister-in-law was also half and half about it, but for a different reason.  She calls this design – ‘Narnia’, because you think you’re getting one flower, then you step through the line and get another one. Here it is, one of my simpler henna designs done using my non-dominant left hand and, I think, fittingly titled – Narnia:

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader | Date Created: 29 September 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader | Date Created: 29 September 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader | Date Created: 29 September 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader | Date Created: 29 September 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader | Date Created: 29 September 2014

Copyright © 2014 Shahema Tafader | Date Created: 29 September 2014

Leave a Reply

