Why I haven’t been posting new designs for a while …

I know that I haven’t been posting as many new henna designs, especially intricate ones, on Instagram and Facebook.  I am sincerely sorry for this, but I wanted you all to know that I won’t be away forever.  I have actually been spending some time with improving my Facebook page and on making natural henna from scratch for the first time.

In terms of my Facebook page, I have added tabs in so you can access all my social media feeds directly in it.  The great thing about this is that you are not re-directed to a new site to have access to my social feeds.

The henna making, on the other hand, hasn’t gone to plan and that has a lot to do with the henna powder which I had ordered online.  You can soon expect to see a review on this, so please stay tuned for that.

I promise you I will be back with new designs and I hope you stick around to see that.

Leave a Reply

