Heart Henna Design: Beginners and Intermediate Versions

I’m so excited to finally write a post on this design.  It actually came to me a few weeks ago moments before I was about to fall asleep.  Naturally, I had to wake up and get this one down on paper – there was no way I wanted to forget it.  It’s also the first design on which I have actually put glitter.  So without further ado, here’s my heart henna design first in picture form:

The pictures really don’t do this design justice, but the videos do somewhat make up for it.  Here is the vine mini-tutorial version of the design:

Here is the instagram mini-tutorial version of the design:

Here is my mini-tutorial version of my full-hand henna heart design. You can see the complete video on my YouTube channel

A post shared by Artist: Shahema Tafader (@londonhenna) on

 

Here is the beginners’ version of the design from YouTube:

And here is the full-hand, i.e. intermediate version of the design.  I put the glitter on in the last part of the video:

And that’s all for now.  I hope you guys like this design as much as I do and I’ll see you next time.

Leave a Reply

