Simple flower design for beginners

I am very sorry for not posting last week.  I’ve had a very busy couple of weeks, but hopefully my post today will make up for it.

For those of you who follow me on Instagram you’ll know that I have been experimenting with Rajasthani henna powder for the first time.  I can honestly say that it is the best henna powder that I have ever used and I have learned a lot in terms of the differences between good and bad henna powders – but that’s for another post.

Today I want to share with you a free-flowed henna design that I created in order to test the Raj powder.  I feel like I was inspired by another henna design when I free-flowed this, but I honestly couldn’t tell you if that is true.

So here it is, firstly the pictures and then below you can see my video versions of the design.  To see the description, you can hover your mouse over the pictures.

 

Here’s the Vine version of my video:

 

And here is the YouTube video.  If you haven’t already and you would like to know when my next video is up, please subscribe to my channel.  Also, please let me know what you would like to see me include on my channel, I would love to hear your feedback !

 

Leave a Reply

