Name Change: “HMW Art” to “LONDON HENNA” !

Well hello there !

I hope you don’t mind, but there’s a change that I want to make to this blog; something that I have been thinking about for a while.  … I want to return this blog to its initial form … I want to make this a pure henna blog again.

Some of you may know that this blog began as a henna and all things related blog; but about a year ago I changed its name and its purpose.  I changed the name to HMW Art and I had let you all know that I was now going to post about my art and design work as well.  From what I have learned in the past year, however, it is clear that combining these two very different art fields have had a negative impact on my growth.  It confused people as to what my intentions were; and a lot of people decided to leave/unfollow because they simply wanted to see either henna or art – but not both.

It’s taken me a while, but here I am, back to where I started.  I will no longer post about my art here.  Instead, you can see my art on my Instagram account (@HMWArt), or my YouTube channel (Shahema Tafader); and for those who want to see my henna, please stay following this blog, as well as following my Instagram page (@LondonHenna) where you can see me post stuff like this:

 

and this:

 

And of course, my YouTube channel (Shahema Tafader) also contains henna tutorials and more !

I could go on, but I don’t want to annoy you :-).

So that’s it.  I hope you’ll enjoy this change and look forward to my new content.

Oh, and one more thing – to purchase your Eid natural henna cones, please email me here: londonhenna@yahoo.com.

… See you next time ! ❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

